Hire a bus

Thank you to trust our team of advisers for organising all your travel needs the past 60 years !

Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, a birthday party, a wedding or just a city tour, we pick you up and bring you back safely and comfortably to your destination. Depending on your needs, we are able to offer you the right vehicle, from the simple minibus to  the luxury limousine to the comfortable coach.

We are happy to advise you and look forward to your request.

Our team of bus hire advisers :

Luc Reis
(Head of Bus Hire Service)
LU, DE, FR, EN
luc.reis@sales-lentz.lu

Carmen Sittinger
(Bus Hire Service Manager)
LU, DE, FR, EN
carmen.sittinger@sales-lentz.lu

Sara Lulling
LU, DE, FR, EN
sara.lulling@sales-lentz.lu

Joanne Detaille
LU, DE, FR, EN
joanne.detaille@sales-lentz.lu

Bryan Marcolino
LU, DE, FR, EN
bryan.marcolino@sales-lentz.lu

Mersa Muharemovic
LU, DE, FR, EN
mersa.muharemovic@sales-lentz.lu

Or call us : (+352) 266 511