Hire a bus

Thank you to trust our team of advisers for organising all your travel needs the past 60 years !

Whether for an excursion or any other kind of journey, we can accommodate all your needs thanks to our expertise and our fleet, comprising 15 categories of buses.

Our team of bus hire advisers :

Luc Reis
(Head of Bus Hire Service)
LU, DE, FR, EN
Luc.Reis@sales-lentz.lu

Carmen Sittinger
(Bus Hire Service Manager)
LU, DE, FR, EN
Carmen.Sittinger@sales-lentz.lu

Sara Lulling
LU, DE, FR, EN
Sara.Lulling@sales-lentz.lu

Joanne Detaille
LU, DE, FR, EN
Joanne.Detaille@sales-lentz.lu

Bryan Marcolino
LU, DE, FR, EN
Bryan.Marcolino@sales-lentz.lu

Claude Wolff
LU, DE, FR, EN
Claude.Wolff@sales-lentz.lu

Or call us : (+352) 266 511