Voyages Organisés

Thank you for trusting our team of advisers to organise your travel needs for the past 60 years !

Whether you’re planning a standard journey for your group, over one day or several days; whether an excursion or outing, our advisers offer a personalised service catering for all your needs:

  • Tailor-made journeys for groups or associations
  • Transfers to the Grand Duchy or abroad
  • Coach journeys of several days or one day excursions


As a specialised coach tour operator, we can help you plan your journey, and handle all the details of your request. We can also arrange a personal consultation and make an appointment for you to inspect our vehicles.

Our team of bus travel advisers is at your disposal:

Tel : (+352) 23 62 64 05
E-mail : bus@sales-lentz.lu

 

Svenja Siemsen - Chef de Service (DE, EN)
svenja.siemsen@sales-lentz.lu

Carmen Ansel-Weirich (LU, DE, FR)
carmen.ansel-weirich@sales-lentz.lu

Stefanie Cancian (DE, EN, FR)
stefanie.cancian@sales-lentz.lu

Mélanie Delongeas (FR, DE, EN)
melanie.delongeas@sales-lentz.lu

Cassandre Drost (FR, DE, EN, NL)
cassandre.drost@sales-lentz.lu

Patrizia Fiandaca (DE, EN, FR, IT)
patrizia.fiandaca@sales-lentz.lu

Eva Heck-Collette (LU, DE, FR, EN)
eva.collette@sales-lentz.lu

Anna Jäckel (DE, EN, FR)
anna.jaeckel@sales-lentz.lu

Michele Ramsauer (LU, DE, FR, EN)
michele.ramsauer@sales-lentz.lu

José Weis (LU, DE, FR, EN)
jose.weis@sales-lentz.lu