Get your price offer for Luxembourg immediately online

Why should I rent a bus? What kind of vehicle do I need? How much does it cost? Get your answers right here in just a few clicks!

Simple and economical
Simple and economical
The bus is an efficient means of transport, quick and inexpensive to travel or travel in groups. Compared to a train or a plane, the bus offers real flexibility and adapts completely to the needs of a group.
The choice of schedules
The choice of schedules
A major advantage of the bus is the absence of fixed schedules. When booking your bus, you can determine the most suitable date, time and place of departure and arrival. Your favorite team plays extra time and the game ends a little later than expected? No problem, your driver and your bus will be waiting.
Flexible and custom trips
Flexible and custom trips
Do not bother with fixed routes! You want to combine a visit to your favorite museum with lunch in a restaurant of your choice? Why not. Our staff will be happy to make you a customized itinerary for your trip.
Simplify your life!
Simplify your life!
Renting a bus with driver can simplify the organization of a trip. The bus allows you to go where you want, when you want, without worrying about schedule compatibilities. If you opt for an all in one formula, Sales-Lentz can also take care of booking the hotel and restaurant!
Serenity from beginning to end
Serenity from beginning to end
Sales-Lentz is able to organize your entire stay, rental of buses to restaurant through the entries of shows, tours and conferences. At the end of your trip, you will receive a single detailed invoice.
Want to go further?
Want to go further?
If you want a quote for travel outside of the Grand Duchy, please contact us at +352 266 511. Our staff will be happy to advise you.
Discover our fleet
Discover our fleet
With nearly 500 vehicles of different sizes and equipment, Sales-Lentz has the biggest private coach and bus fleet in Luxembourg. With a capacity of between 2 and 175 people, all kinds of transportation needs can be accommodated.
Bus fleet

Votre offre de prix au Grand-Duché directement en ligne

Pourquoi louer un bus? Quel véhicule choisir? Combien ça côute? Obtenez les réponses à vos questions en quelques clics seulement.

Simple et économique
Simple et économique
Le bus représente un moyen de transport efficace, rapide et peu coûteux pour voyager ou se déplacer en groupe. Comparé au train ou à l’avion, le bus offre une réelle souplesse et s’adapte complètement aux besoins du groupe.
Le choix des horaires
Le choix des horaires
Un atout majeur du bus est l’absence d’horaires figés. Lors de la réservation de votre bus, c’est vous qui déterminez à votre convenance la date, l’heure ainsi que le lieu de départ et d’arrivée. Votre équipe préférée joue les prolongations et le match se termine un peu plus tard que prévu? Pas de problème, votre chauffeur et votre bus vous attendront un peu.
Des trajets flexibles et sur mesure
Des trajets flexibles et sur mesure
Ne vous tracassez pas avec des trajets fixes! Vous désirez combiner une visite dans votre musée préféré avec un déjeuner dans un restaurant de votre choix? Pourquoi pas. Nos collaborateurs se feront un plaisir de vous confectionner un itinéraire sur mesure pour votre excursion.
Simplifiez-vous la vie!
Simplifiez-vous la vie!
La location d’un autocar avec chauffeur peut vous simplifier l’organisation d’un déplacement. L’autocar vous permet d’aller où vous voulez, quand vous voulez, sans vous soucier des compatibilités d’horaires. Si vous optez pour une formule All in one, Sales-Lentz peut également s’occuper de la réservation de l’hôtel et du restaurant !
La sérénité du début à la fin
La sérénité du début à la fin
Sales-Lentz est à même d’organiser l’entièreté de votre séjour, de la location du bus jusqu’au restaurant en passant par les entrées de spectacles, les excursions, les salles de conférence. À la fin de votre voyage, vous recevrez une seule facture détaillée.
Vous désirez aller plus loin?
Vous désirez aller plus loin?
Si vous souhaitez avoir un devis pour un déplacement en dehors du Grand-Duché, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter au +352 266 511. Nos équipes se feront un plaisir de vous conseiller.
Découvrez notre flotte de bus
Découvrez notre flotte de bus
Avec près de 500 véhicules de taille et d‘équipement différents, Sales-Lentz dispose du plus grand parc d‘autocars privé au Luxembourg. D’une capacité allant de 2 à 175 personnes, tout besoin de transport à la demande peut être réalisé.
Découvrez nos véhicules