DMC by Sales-Lentz

All you need.
Sales-Lentz, as a professional full-service company, provides extensive local knowledge, expertise and resources. We are specialized in transportation, accommodation and even the design and implementation of events, activities, tours and program logistics.

Sales-Lentz: Your DMC for Luxembourg and the Greater Region.

Reliability and professionalism.
Confide your event logistics - from consulting to conception - to a highly skilled, motivated and creative team. Over the years, Sales-Lentz has established links with international trustful service partners as well as a solid network of hotels and location solutions in order to fit your individual and most demanding needs as good as possible.

All in one.
Do not bother with an overloaded adress book or invoices from various suppliers. By choosing Sales-Lentz as your Destination Management Company (DMC), you only have one single contact. Finally, you will receive a single detailed invoice. This way you can enjoy and focus on your event with absolute serenity.


For further information, please contact us:
e-mail: dmc@sales-lentz.lu
phone: (+352) 266 511

DMC by Sales-Lentz

Tout ce dont vous avez besoin.
En tant fournisseur de services professionnels, l'entreprise Sales-Lentz met à disposition ses connaissances, son savoir-faire et ses ressources locales. Nous sommes spécialisés dans le domaine du transport, de l'hébergement ainsi que dans la conception et la mise en œuvre d'événements, de visites et de toute autre activité nécessitant un logistique sans faille.

Sales-Lentz: Votre DMC pour le Luxembourg et la Grande Région.

Fiabilité et professionalisme.
Confiez la logistique de votre événement - du conseil à l'exécution - à une équipe hautement qualifiée, motivée et créative. Au fil des années, Sales-Lentz a noué des relations avec des partenaires internationaux de confiance et dispose d'un solide réseau d'hôtels et de solutions de locales permettant de répondre au mieux à vos exigences individuelles.

Service tout compris.
Ne vous encombrez plus avec un carnet d'adresses surchargé ou des factures de divers fournisseurs. Lorsque vous confiez la gestion de votre événement à Sales-Lentz, vous disposez d'un seul et unique contact. Au final, vous recevez une seule facture détaillée. Ainsi, vous pouvez profiter pleinement de votre événement en toute sérénité.


Pour plus de renseignements:
e-mail: dmc@sales-lentz.lu
téléphone: (+352) 266 511